Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Dupré/Demessieux Souvenir Book  |   Donate  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sat, Sep 18 - Tue, Mar 29
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Sep 18
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Sep 25
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Oct 2
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Thu, Oct 14
The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys
This is a visual spaceThe Legacy of Gerre Hancock
Requiem: Maurice Duruflé
Saint Thomas Church
Sat, Nov 6
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Nov 13
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Nov 20
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Tue, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 9
The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys
This is a visual spaceG.F. Handel: Messiah
with New York Baroque Incorporated
Saint Thomas Church
Thu, Dec 16
The Boys of the Saint Thomas Choir
This is a visual spaceChristmas on Fifth Avenue
Parker Ramsay, harp
Saint Thomas Church
Tue, Mar 29
The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys
This is a visual spaceJ.S. Bach: St. Matthew Passion
with the Choir of Trinity Wall Street
Saint Thomas Church
Thu, Jun 30
This is a visual spaceConcerts On-Demand
Saint Thomas Church
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips