Calendar   |   Memberships and Season Tickets  |   Products  |   Donations  |   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Fri, Oct 18
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 26
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Nov 1
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Sat, Nov 2
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Wed, Nov 6
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Nov 15
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Sat, Nov 16
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Wed, Dec 4
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Dec 6
There are no tickets remaining for this event.The Mrs. Claus Show-The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
(Sold Out)
Sat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Wed, Jan 8
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jan 17
There are no tickets remaining for this event.The Dino Show
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
(Sold Out)
Sat, Feb 1
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Wed, Feb 5
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Feb 7
There are no tickets remaining for this event.Twice Upon a Time: A Puppet Musical-Madcap Puppets
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
(Sold Out)
Sat, Feb 22
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Wed, Mar 4
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Mar 6
There are no tickets remaining for this event.Princess & the Pea-Lexington Children's Theatre
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
(Sold Out)
Sat, Mar 14
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Sat, Mar 28
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Wed, Apr 1
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Fri, Apr 17
There are no tickets remaining for this event.Dragons Love Tacos- Playhouse in the Park
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
Sat, Apr 18
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Sat, May 2
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Sat, May 16
Fitton Center for Creative Arts
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips