Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Sister Act: The Musical
Mainstage Season
Sister Act: The Musical
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Glenn Slater, Book by Cheri Steinkellner & Bill Steinkellner


Community Theatre League Mainstage
100 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Community Theatre League




When disco diva Deloris Van Cartier witnesses a murder, she is put in protective custody in the one place the cops are sure she won't be a found: a convent! Disguised as a nun, she finds herself at odds with both the rigid lifestyle and uptight Mother Superior. Using her unique disco moves and singing talent to inspire the choir, Deloris breathes new life into the church and community but, in doing so, blows her cover. Soon, the gang is giving chase, only to find them up against Deloris and the power of her newly found sisterhood.

Based on the Touchstone Pictures Motion Picture, Sister Act, written by Joseph Howard.

Directed by Philip J Vonada
Choreographed by Kat Shondeck

Mainstage Season
Sister Act: The Musical
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Glenn Slater, Book by Cheri Steinkellner & Bill Steinkellner
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips