Calendar   |   Memberships  |   Classes  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
AMERICAN PSYCHO
The Wilbury Group presents
AMERICAN PSYCHO
2019/20 Main Series Season


The Wilbury Theatre Group
40 Sonoma Court
Providence, RI 02909


AMERICAN PSYCHO by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, music and lyrics by Duncan Sheik, ​​​ based on the novel by Bret Easton Ellis; directed by Josh Short, music direction by Milly Massey

Based on the electrifying novel by Bret Easton Ellis, American Psycho is the fierce satire of American consumerism from acclaimed playwright Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and Tony and Grammy Award-winning composer Duncan Sheik (Spring Awakening). We meet Patrick Bateman, a young and handsome Wall Street banker with impeccable taste and unquenchable desires. Patrick and his elite group of friends spend their days in chic restaurants, exclusive clubs, and designer labels. But at night, Patrick takes part in a darker indulgence, and his mask of sanity is starting to slip.
The Wilbury Group presents
AMERICAN PSYCHO
2019/20 Main Series Season
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips