Calendar   |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sat, Jan 19
Arthouse Screening Series
Web sales are closed for this event. However, tickets may still be available at the box office.HALE COUNTY THIS MORNING, THIS EVENING (Clover)
Clover Theater
Sat, Feb 9
Clover Theater
buy now »
Sun, Feb 24
Soda Rock Winery
buy now »
Sat, Mar 9
Raven Film Center
buy now »
Mon, Mar 18
Clover Theater
buy now »
Sat, Apr 6
Clover Theater
buy now »
Mon, Apr 22
Raven Film Center
buy now »
Sat, May 4
Raven Film Center
buy now »
Mon, May 20
Clover Theater
buy now »
Sat, Jul 20
Cloverdale Citrus Fair
buy now »
Sat, Sep 7
Cloverdale Citrus Fair
buy now »
Thu, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 20
The Clover Theater
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips