Theatre UCF News Academics Staff Season
   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart

  Winter 2008 33.2
The Nature of Facts. Featuring the work of 2008 Editors’ Awards winners Julie Lekstrom Hines, Maya Jewell Zeller, and Farnoosh Moshiri, as well as work by Rosa Alice Branco, Michael Burkhard, Debra Kang Dean, Denise Duhamel, Steven Harvey, Tony Hoagland, and Mark Wisniewski.