Calendar   |   VIP MEMBERSHIP  |   MERCHANDISE & ADVERTISING  |   DONATE & SPONSORSHIP  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sun, Aug 30
This is a visual spaceMusic Under the Marquee
featuring Kerry Kearney
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
Sat, Oct 3
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sun, Oct 11
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Oct 24
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Nov 7
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Fri, Nov 13
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Nov 28
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Fri, Feb 26
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Fri, Mar 5
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Mar 6
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Mar 13
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Fri, Mar 19
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Mar 27
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Fri, Apr 16
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Apr 17
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, Apr 24
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Thu, May 6
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sat, May 8
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Fri, Oct 22
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sun, Nov 21
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Sun, Dec 5
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips