Home Events School Sponsors Rentals Store Engage About Us Contact Us Box Office Calendar
Black Spectrum Theatre
   Calendar   |   Subscriptions  |   Merchandise  |   Donate Now  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Tickets are NON-Refundable
Picking up The Pieces by Jeanette Hill
Must Wear Mask


Black Spectrum Theatre Co
177-01 Baisley Blvd
Queens, NY 11434
Inside Roy Wilkins Park
Q5, Q4, Q85 Baisley Blvd & Merrick Blvd



Tickets are NON-Refundable
Picking up The Pieces by Jeanette Hill
Must Wear Mask
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips