Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Fri, Mar 6
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 1
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Jan 10 - Sat, Feb 15
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two
buy now »
Tue, May 5
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Nov 22
Athenaeum Theatre Productions presents
This performance only available via the box office by calling 773.935.6875.Super Scientific Circus - SCHOOL MATINEE
I Love Science
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat, Nov 23
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Jun 16
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Dec 3
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 23
Athenaeum Theatre Studio One
buy now »
Thu, Jan 23 - Sun, Feb 16
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Sat, Mar 28
Live Nation presents
Sold out!Ben Rector
The Old Friends Acoustic Tour
Athenaeum Main Stage
Thu, Nov 21 - Sun, Dec 15
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Tue, Mar 24
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Feb 11
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Nov 21
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Mar 27
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Nov 29
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Wed, Dec 4
Athenaeum Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Dec 6
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Dec 7
Madison House Presents presents
This event goes on sale to the public at 10am (CT) on Friday, May 17th, 2019.Small Town Murder
Athenaeum Main Stage
Fri, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 22
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Jan 18
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Feb 8
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Feb 15
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sun, Feb 16 - Sun, Mar 15
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 22
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Sun, Feb 23
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Tue, Feb 25
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Mar 13
Live Nation presents
Sold out!Simon Sinek
Athenaeum Main Stage
(Sold Out)
Thu, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 29
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Sat, Apr 18
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, May 1 - Wed, Jun 3
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips