Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sat, Aug 31
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Sep 19 - Fri, Sep 20
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Sep 21
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sun, Sep 22
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Oct 5
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Oct 8
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Oct 10
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Oct 12
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sun, Oct 13
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Oct 17
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Oct 18
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Oct 24
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Wed, Oct 30
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Nov 1
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Wed, Nov 20 - Thu, Nov 21
Live Nation presents
Sold out!Straight Up With Stassi Live
w/ Special Guests Beau Clark & Taylor Strecker
Athenaeum Main Stage
Sat, Nov 23
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Dec 3
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Dec 7
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Feb 11
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Mar 24
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, May 5
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Tue, Jun 16
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Oct 19
Athenaeum Theatre
buy now »
Sun, Nov 10
Athenaeum Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Nov 22
Athenaeum Theatre Productions presents
This performance only available via the box office by calling 773.935.6875.Super Scientific Circus - SCHOOL MATINEE
I Love Science
Athenaeum Theatre
Thu, Aug 22 - Sat, Sep 14
Athenaeum Theatre Studio One
buy now »
Thu, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 13
Athenaeum Theatre Studio One
buy now »
Thu, Oct 24 - Sat, Nov 23
Athenaeum Theatre Studio One
buy now »
Thu, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 15
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Tue, Oct 1 - Sun, Nov 3
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Dec 15
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Thu, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 29
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
buy now »
Sun, Sep 15
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two
buy now »
Thu, Sep 26
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two
buy now »
Fri, Oct 4 - Sun, Nov 10
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips