Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Wed, Aug 19
Live Nation presents
Walk Off the Earth
with Gabriela Bee
Athenaeum Main Stage
(Cancelled)
Tue, Sep 22
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Sat, Oct 24
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Nov 6
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Nov 20
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Jan 22 - Sat, Jan 23
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Mar 12
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Apr 2 - Sun, May 2
Eclipse Theatre Company presents
Cloud 9
part of the 2020 Caryl Churchill Season
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
(Cancelled)
Fri, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 11
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Apr 15 - Sun, May 2
Athenaeum Theatre Studio One
buy now »
Fri, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 17
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Wed, May 26
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Jul 15 - Sun, Aug 15
Eclipse Theatre Company presents
Owners
part of the 2020 Caryl Churchill Season
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
(Cancelled)
Sat, Aug 14
Athenaeum Main Stage
buy now »
Thu, Nov 18 - Sun, Dec 19
Eclipse Theatre Company presents
Far Away
part of the 2020 Caryl Churchill Season
Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
(Cancelled)
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips