home buy tickets info donate mailinglist
   Calendar   |   Season Tickets  |   2018 Gala, Donations & "Movies at the Marshall"  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Season Tickets
4-TICKET FLEX PACK
Flex = Flexible!


Personalize your theater-going experience! The Flex Pack allows you to use your tickets in the most flexible way. 

Wanna have a "Girls Night Out" to see Real Women Have Curves…and still bring the whole family to The Spitfire Grill? Easy!

With the Flex Pack you simply apply your “voucher tickets” to any available performance in our MainStage series, select your seats now -- or later -- and enjoy the freedom of flexibility. 

(The Flex Pack is not available for preview performances.)

This Season Ticket Package Includes:

Early access to additional tickets for select performances.
Additional single ticket discounts when purchased with your subscription.
One free ticket exchange (subject to availability).
Save on ticket fees! 4-Show Flex Pack ticket holders only pay $15 in handling fees for your entire series! 8-Show Flex Pack ticket holders only pay $30 in handling fees for your entire series.
BONUS! If you purchase your Flex Pack by September 21, you'll receive Free Parking for your four MainStage shows!
8-TICKET FLEX PACK
Flex = Flexible!


Personalize your theater-going experience! The Flex Pack allows you to use your tickets in the most flexible way. 

Wanna have a "Girls Night Out" to see Real Women Have Curves…and still bring the whole family to The Spitfire Grill? Easy!

With the Flex Pack you simply apply your “voucher tickets” to any available performance in our MainStage series, select your seats now -- or later -- and enjoy the freedom of flexibility. 

(The Flex Pack is not available for preview performances.)

This Season Ticket Package Includes:

Early access to additional tickets for select performances.
Additional single ticket discounts when purchased with your subscription.
One free ticket exchange (subject to availability).
Save on ticket fees! 4-Show Flex Pack ticket holders only pay $15 in handling fees for your entire series! 8-Show Flex Pack ticket holders only pay $30 in handling fees for your entire series.
BONUS! If you purchase your Flex Pack by September 21, you'll receive Free Parking for your four MainStage shows!
4-SHOW THURSDAY 8PM, WEEK 3
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Thu 10/25/2018 08:00 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Thu 02/21/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Thu 06/06/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Thu 07/25/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW FRIDAY 8PM, WEEK 3
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Fri 10/26/2018 08:00 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Fri 02/22/2019 08:00 PM  
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Fri 06/07/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Fri 07/26/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW SATURDAY 2PM, WEEK 3
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sat 10/27/2018 02:00 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sat 02/23/2019 02:00 PM
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sat 06/08/2019 02:00 PM
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sat 07/27/2019 02:00 PM
4-SHOW SATURDAY 8PM, WEEK 3
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sat 10/27/2018 08:00 PM 
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sat 02/23/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sat 06/08/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sat 07/27/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW SUNDAY 3PM, WEEK 3
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sun 10/28/2018 03:00 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sun 02/24/2019 03:00 PM
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sun 06/09/2019 03:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sun 07/28/2019 03:00 PM
4-SHOW THURSDAY 8PM, WEEK 4
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Thu 11/01/2018 08:00 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Thu 02/28/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Thu 06/13/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Thu 08/01/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW FRIDAY 8PM, WEEK 4
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Fri 11/02/2018 08:00 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Fri 03/01/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Fri 06/14/2019 08:00 PM
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Fri 08/02/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW SATURDAY 8PM, WEEK 4
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sat 11/03/2018 08:00 PM 
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sat 03/02/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sat 06/15/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sat 08/03/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW SUNDAY 3PM, WEEK 4
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sun 11/04/2018 03:00 PM 
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sun 03/03/2019 03:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sun 06/16/2019 03:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sun 08/04/2019 03:00 PM
4-SHOW SUNDAY 7:30PM, WEEK 4
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sun 11/04/2018 07:30 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sun 03/03/2019 07:30 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sun 06/16/2019 07:30 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sun 08/04/2019 07:30 PM
4-SHOW WEDNESDAY 8PM, WEEK 5
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Wed 11/07/2018 08:00 PM 
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Wed 03/06/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Wed 06/19/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Wed 08/07/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW THURSDAY 8PM, WEEK 5
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Thu 11/08/2018 08:00 PM
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Thu 03/07/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Thu 06/20/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Thu 08/08/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW FRIDAY 8PM, WEEK 5
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Fri 11/09/2018 08:00 PM 
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Fri 03/08/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Fri 06/21/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Fri 08/09/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW SATURDAY 8PM, WEEK 5
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sat 11/10/2018 08:00 PM 
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sat 03/09/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sat 06/22/2019 08:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sat 08/10/2019 08:00 PM
4-SHOW SUNDAY 3PM, WEEK 5
Ticket 1: Real Women Have Curves Sun 11/11/2018 03:00 PM 
Ticket 2: The Mountaintop Sun 03/10/2019 03:00 PM 
Ticket 3: Pang Spa Sun 06/23/2019 03:00 PM 
Ticket 4: The Spitfire Grill Sun 08/11/2019 03:00 PM
3-TICKET FLEX PACK
3 Tickets redeemable for Garry Marshall Theatre Season 2 MAINSTAGE plays: The Mountaintop, Pang Spa, and The Spitfire Grill - a $30 savings + perks* for being a Season Ticket Holder!


*Special Offers throughout the season and early renewal for subsequent seasons.